Some pictures from the year so far!

Spinning Wheel ready to spin the endless amounts of fleece I have!

Spinning Wheel ready to spin the endless amounts of fleece I have!

My middle one wanted to learn how to make marmalade during the holidays

My middle one wanted to learn how to make marmalade during the holidays

Early part of the year was seed planting time and the Jones children don't get out of anything!

Early part of the year was seed planting time and the Jones children don’t get out of anything!

The baby chickens born April 30 2013

The baby chickens born April 30 2013

I had two ducks join me in May at a day old

I had two ducks join me in May at a day old

With the ducks came the turkeys, day olds as well, we are down to two now which are growing well

With the ducks came the turkeys, day olds as well, we are down to two now which are growing well

The babies on 21 June!

First lot of harvesting and what a bounty

First lot of harvesting and what a bounty

Have more to do but these grew well, little flatter than I thought but taste amazing

Have more to do but these grew well, little flatter than I thought but taste amazing

What to do with this character?

What to do with this character?

Leave a Reply

