Annual Planner

I have put up a seed sowing guide but I found this on the BBC gardening website which I thought might be of use, week by week guide of what you should aim to do, what should be in, what you should wait for, tips and tricks.  I have a little diary I put notes in but I do find this useful.  I am aimng to compile something which combines all the information you find, or discover yourself, things you might change and have just one place to find it, just making some enquiries and conducting some research as we speak.  Otherwise any questions please shout

One response »

Leave a Reply

