Bit of a break

Sorry not been around much but things have been quite busy in all aspects of my life.  Started writing for the local paper, had a ton of study to do for my degree and got a couple of new projects underway, as well as getting the garden up together, dealing with bees, birds and fish.  The greenhouse is quite full and I desperately need to get down the allotment to put a few bits in.

Also done my back in again and have Sciatica by the sounds of it with possible disc problems so I am enjoying gardening from my living room with gardening programmes and lots of reading.

Hope everyone well and gardens going well. I have some info to put on so will start working on that.

One response »

Leave a Reply

